top of page

(MAGYAR)

(ENGLISH)

categories:
tags:
No tags yet.

monthly news

You are now signed up to our weekly style tips! Xx

 Recent posts: 

Wardrobe Staples AW17

My favourite season, definitely. I love the transition from the hotness of summer to those cozy winter days. The best period for layering and chunky scarves.

(HU)

Egyértelműen a kedvenc évszakom. Szeretem az átmenetet a meleg nyárból az összebújosabb téli napokba. A sálak és rétegelés szezonja! 💕

I am a 'jeans' type of person anyways, but autumn is especially perfect when it comes to my favourite fit, the mid-rise Skinnies: the waist is not too high, but is high enough to cover my hips... nothing worse than feeling the cold wind on my skin in the gap between the jeans and t-shirt...

(HU)

Egyébként is farmer típus vagyok, de ilyenkor ősszel különösen jól jön a kedvenc 'mid-rise' farmerom, nem túl magas a dereka, viszont elég magas ahoz, hogy eltakarja a derekamat... nincs is annál kellemetlenebb érzés, mint amikor jön a hideg a felsőm és a farmer közti kis résen a bőrömre...

Chunky scarves are my all-time-favourites as well. I like to dress very simple and minimalistic normally, neutral colours, no patterns... so a fun scarf can make a big difference! I like this monochrome pattern as it goes with everything, yet adds an instant pop to the outfit.

(HU)

Nagy kedvenceim a sálak is, főleg mivel szeretek egyszerűen öltözködni, egy mintás vagy színes sál nagyon fel tudja dobni az öltözéket.

outfit details:

Melissa shoes (Obrigada Sogrinha! 💕)

TOPSHOP faux leather jacket, scarf, Jamie jeans

Bag & Pom-Pom from Primark

bottom of page