top of page

(MAGYAR)

(ENGLISH)

categories:
tags:
No tags yet.

monthly news

You are now signed up to our weekly style tips! Xx

 Recent posts: 

Outfit for a daytrip


Pulling together my outfit for our recent trip to Paris, I did pay attention to the following:

comfort

Walking around in the city for a whole day, I always aim to dress as comfortable as possible, and it definitely starts with the right footwear. A pair of leather loafers is always a good choice for me, the older the better. No matter how comfortable some brand new shoes might feel, I opt for something older when it comes to an entire day of walking.

style

Who wouldn't want to look good on those pictures taken during the trip?

I like to keep it simple, black and grey with a pop of silver on my feet just to stay in line with this season's metallic trend, and a blush pink beanie for a bit of colour. Also I think you can never go wrong with a good old wardrobe staple Trench Coat.

layers

It is getting very chilly. At least here in London the weather can be tricky, when the sun is out, it feels like spring, but as soon as it goes down, it gets very very cold. So layering is important to be able to adjust the outfit to the weather changing during the day. I had a turtle neck and a vest top under my thin trench coat, scarf that could fit in my bag in case I get warm, and I even had a pair of socks in my bag in case I needed to sacrifice fashion for my well-being.

(HU)

Párizsi útunkra készülve a következõket tartottam szem elõtt öltözékem összeállításakor:

kényelem

Egy egész napos sétához mindig megpróbálok a lehetõ legkényelmesebben öltözködni, és ez egyértelmūen a lábbelivel kezdõdik. Akármennyire is kényelmesnek tūnhet egy vadonat új cipõ, én inkább maradok egy régebbi párnál amikor egész napos sétáról van szó.

stílus

Ki ne szeretne jól mutatni a fényképeken?

Szeretem az egyszerūbb színösszeállításokat, fekete és szürke egy kis ezüsttel a lábamon az idei trendeknek megfelelõen, illetve egy púder rózsaszín sapi, hogy egy kis színt is vigyek az öltözékembe.

rétegek

Egyre hidegebb van, legalábbis itt Londonban. Csalóka az idõjárás, hiszen amikor süt a nap, úgy érezhetjük tavasz van, de amint lemegy máris hihetetlen hideg lesz. Így aztán fontos rétegesen öltözni, hogy a napközben változó idõjáráshoz lehessen a ruházatot igazítani. Vékony átmeneti kabátom alá felvettem egy garbót, illetve egy trikót is, a sálam kényelmesen elfért a táskámban mikor kicsit kimelegedtem, illetve még egy pár zoknit is magamnál tartottam a biztonság kedvéért.

links

silver loafers: Kurt Geiger, Office, Asos

knee rip black jeans: Topshop

grey trench coat: Theory, Armani, Asos

black shopper bag: Asos, Warehouse, Stella McCartney

blush beanie: Topshop, Primark

leather driving gloves: Dents

bottom of page