top of page

(MAGYAR)

(ENGLISH)

categories:
tags:
No tags yet.

monthly news

You are now signed up to our weekly style tips! Xx

 Recent posts: 

Sporty Spring


I like to wear comfortable and sporty clothes on those busy weekdays, which actuallly perfectly suits this season's fashion trends. My new favourite is the monochrome Adidas Originals joggers, I matched them with a simple grey turtle neck jersey from Topshop (buy similar here) and my all time favourite Nike Roshe Run trainers.

(HU)

A rohangálós hétköznapokon a városban szeretek kényelmesen, sportosan öltözni, ami szerencsére az idei divattrendeknek tökéletesen meg is felel. Az új kedvencem a fekete-fehér Adidas melegítő nadrágom, melyet egy egyszerű szürke Topshop jersey garbóval és a kedvenc fekete-fehér Nike Roshe Run futócipőmmel kombináltam.

Double dutch braids are the best way to keep my long hair out of my face in the rainy/windy London-weather and actually this hairstyle is really comfy, I could wear it every single day!

(HU)

A szeles/esős londoni napokon szeretem a hajamat két copfba befonva hordani, ami amellett, hogy nem fújja a hosszú hajamat az arcomba a szél, rendkívül kényelmes viselet is.

bottom of page