top of page

(MAGYAR)

(ENGLISH)

categories:
tags:
No tags yet.

monthly news

You are now signed up to our weekly style tips! Xx

 Recent posts: 

from my wardrobe


Topshop head-to-toe.

Jamie jeans: the most comfortable jeans I have ever had, not kidding... I bought my first pair when I started to work in Topshop and I did not think I was gonna like them this much. I just didn't apreciate high-waisted jeans in general but I thought I should pull off the "Topshop-style" and use them at least when I'm in store. I am so glad I did. I have learnt to enjoy them, much much better than my old style low-rise jeans. I am also addicted to cropped trousers. I don't wear normal length jeans at the moment only ankle grazers.

my sporty-but-chique blouse:

and the very comfortable cobalt loafers:

buy your Jamie jeans:

blouses I like:

lovely loafers:

bottom of page