top of page

(MAGYAR)

(ENGLISH)

categories:
tags:
No tags yet.

monthly news

You are now signed up to our weekly style tips! Xx

 Recent posts: 

London Fashion Week AW15


However this year I wasn't able to attend all the shows I had invitations for, I still had a great and inspirational few days as always. Here is my qucik review with pictures and videos.

Somerset House is my favourite place during fashion Week. Not all the catwalks are organised here, but still, the place is always full of "fashionistas', stylish people; it's just a great location to walk around, take pictures, and get inspired.

Fashion Scout, being one of the UK’s largest fashion showcases, provides plaforms for international designers. Their events are beyond my expectations. They organise catwalks with the highest standards. It's always a pleasure to attend the fashion shows in Freemason's Hall.

bottom of page